Global & Comparative Environmental Law

Provides than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals.

Covers a wide range of subject matter in both popular and scholarly periodicals.

Access to scholarly materials related to international affairs, including working papers, conference proceedings, journal articles, case studies, and other resources.

Provides foreign policy analysis and in-depth news coverage.

Provides citations to scholarly and general interest journal articles, drawing on the connection between the environment and disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology. Some full text is included.

A multi-subject index to periodical literature on Latin America and on Hispanics in the United States.

Current indexing and abstracting of the world's leading journals in political science. Simultaneous users: 8.

Bibliographic index of research, policy, and scholarly discourse on the countries and peoples of the Middle East, Central Asia, and North Africa.

Includes "OECD Environmental Performance Reviews" which provide independent assessments of a country's progress in achieving domestic and international environmental policy commitments and goals, together with policy-relevant recommendations.

Covers journal articles, books, conference proceedings, and other literature on the full range of political, social, and public policy issues.

Full text access to over 450 political science and international relations journals as well as dissertations, country reports, and policy papers.

The World Bank is the largest single source of development knowledge. The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository (OKR) is The World Bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products.

Provides citations to the international periodical literature in political science and its complementary fields.