Skip to main content
GW Law Library | Hot Topics

Research4Summer

Access Icon Key

These icons indicate your access to the resources discussed in this guide.
Print Resource Library Collection
Website Website
Subscription Database  (Law School Only) Subscription Database 
(Law School Only)
Subscription Database  (University-wide) Subscription Database 
(University-wide)
Bloomberg Law (Password Required) Bloomberg Law
(Password Required)
Lexis Advance (Password Required) Lexis Advance
(Password Required)
Westlaw Westlaw
(Password Required)

Burns Law Library Research Portal

Summer Database Access

Check out the Summer Database Access tab above for details about summer access to:

Ask Us All Summer Long!

Phone Icon Clip ArtC Schmitz Closed Envelope Clip ArtPhone Clip ArtBlue Callout Clip Art

   Need assistance with Library services?

The Library is open during the summer!
Circulation and reference desks are staffed & ready to assist you.

Need help locating a document, searching a database or researching a topic? 

Research librarians are only a phone call, chat, email or text away!

Email:  ask@law.gwu.libanswers.com
Text:    202.999.3685  
Reference:   202.994.6647
Circulation:  202.994.6648

Reference Department

Reference Department
Email Us
Contact:
Library, 1st Floor
ask@law.gwu.libanswers.com
202.994.6647

Reference Schedule
Spring 2017:
Mon. - Thurs.: 9am - 8pm
Fri.: 9am - 7pm
Sat.: 10am - 7pm
Sun.: 11am - 7:30pm.*

*Hours may vary; please contact the reference desk (202.994.6647) to confirm hours of operation.
Website / Blog Page