Antitrust Law
Access Icon Key
| These linked icons indicate your access to the resources discussed in this guide. | |
 |
Library Collection |
 |
Website |
 |
Subscription Database (Law School Only) |
 |
Subscription Database (University-wide) |
 |
Bloomberg Law (Password Required) |
 |
Lexis (Password Required) |
 |
Westlaw (Password Required) |
Antitrust News & Alerting Services
-
Bloomberg Law: Antitrust NewsAntitrust and trade regulation news and analysis.
-
Law360Covers breaking news in antitrust law, as well as cases, legislative initiatives, regulatory developments, and personnel moves.
Legal Research Platforms: Antitrust News
-
Bloomberg Law: Antitrust Practice Center
-
Lexis: Antitrust & Trade Law Practice Area
-
Westlaw: Antitrust Practice Area
-
VitalLaw: Antitrust & Competition Practice Area
Blogs
Researchers can locate additional blogs by using the ABA's Blawg Directory and Justia's BlawgSearch.
-
Antitrust & Competition Policy BlogEditor: D. Daniel Sokol, University of Florida Levin College of Law.
-
Kluwer Competition Law BlogWolters Kluwer Law & Business. "Examination of the world of competition law in Europe and elsewhere, including the U.S."
-
Antitrust Law Blog: Current Antitrust & Competition News & Regulatory DevelopmentsSheppard Mullin law firm.
General News Sources
GWU provides students, faculty, and staff with full online access to the Washington Post, New York Times, and Wall Street Journal. Information on how to access all three can be found on the GW Library's website.
-
National Law JournalLegal news source that covers recent events, court decisions, and jury verdicts. Also includes practitioner columns and reports focusing on emerging trends.
-
Wall Street JournalA leading national newspaper known for its business news reporting.
GW Gelman Library News Databases
-
CQ FederalProvides coverage of the activities of both Houses of Congress.
-
GW Gelman: Newspaper Research