International Anti-Corruption Resources

Annual reports highlight efforts of the Asian Development Bank—through the Office of Anticorruption and Integrity (OAI) to foster integrity and to fight corruption in Asia and the Pacific, in collaboration with regional and international partners.

The Business Corruption Country Risk Reports "provide a comprehensive overview of the corruption risk of over 125 countries around the globe. The reports are broken down by categories ranging from the judicial system to civil society."

According to the website the Global Overview of Anti-Bribery Laws Handbook provides an "overview of the relevant anti-bribery laws in 46 jurisdictions regulating domestic bribery. It covers both private-to-public and public-to-private and corruption of foreign public officials. The handbook also provides practices to mitigate the potential crime liabilities as well as administrative and reputational risks associated with bribery and corruption."

Provides access to evaluation and compliance reports of member states of this Council of Europe organization.

Provides access to the country reports on the implementation of the provisions of the Inter-American Convention Against Corruption.

Every country that is party to the Anti-bribery Convention has an interest in ensuring that all parties live up to their obligations. Country monitoring reports contain recommendations formed from rigorous peer-review examinations of each country.

Provides corruption measurement tools for evaluating corruption in individual states. Entries also include access to domestic law when available.

Includes access to thematic country reports on corruption compiled by this private research foundation.

Provides country profiles and review documents of implementation of the UN Convention Against Corruption by member states.

This website offers interactive access to the World Bank's Worldwide Governance Indicators which reports aggregate and individual governance indicators for 215 economies over the period 1996–2013, for six dimensions of governance:

Reference tool for identifying primary legal materials for over 150 jurisdictions. Also provides links to laws when available on the internet.

Provides online access to UK statutes as well as Halsbury's Laws, the premier UK legal encyclopedia. (Use: Help Topics for Lexis Library.)

Provides access to primary legal materials for 123 jurisdictions.

Full-text access to legislation, case law, books, journals, contracts, and forms from 140 countries. Updated daily. (Use: vLexJustis Help Center.)