International Anti-Corruption Resources

A comprehensive website, created by Standford Law School in collaboration with Sullivan & Cromwell LLP, that brings together all things FCPA related. "Users can review relevant laws, read articles about FCPA compliance and enforcement, and view, search, and sort data about FCPA investigations and enforcement actions according to their individual needs and interests."

Timely article index (produced 4-6 weeks before commercial legal periodical indexes such as Index to Legal Periodicals and LegalTrac) to over 500 legal publications, organized by legal topics. Complete tables of contents of all journals indexed are included.

A research platform comprised of historical and current collections of legal documents. Collections include a retrospective Law Journal Library; U.S. Supreme Court Library (U.S. Reports, preliminary reports, and slip opinions); United States Code (1925 to date); Statutes at Large (1789 to date); Federal Register Library (vol. 1, 1936 to date); Code of Federal Regulations (1938 to date); U.S. Federal Legislative History Library; U.S. Congressional Documents; classic legal treatises; and a Treaties and Agreements Library. (Click here for help using HeinOnline.)

Multilingual index to articles and book reviews published worldwide. Coverage 1960-present. (Click here for help using HeinOnline.)

Full-text database for law journals. Includes all of the content from Index to Legal Periodicals plus additional titles. (Click here for help using EBSCOHost.)

Provides full-text coverage of select legal newspapers.

Annotated case law, statutes, regulations, legislative history and more. Contains over 1100 full text law reviews and journals.

Annotated case law, statutes, regulations, legislative history and more. Also contains nearly 700 full text law reviews and journals. (Click here for help using Lexis.)

Access to scholarly materials related to international affairs, including working papers, conference proceedings, journal articles, case studies, and other resources. (Use: CIAO Search Tips.)

For international law research, CQ Researcher provides background and context on current international developments, offering in-depth coverage of newsworthy global events from a multitude of viewpoints. (Using CQR.)

Factiva is a current international news database produced by Dow Jones, one of the leading global provider of economic and financial information. Factiva.com, from Dow Jones, combines over 32,000 sources to give access to premium content from 200 countries, in 28 languages. (Use: Dow Jones Learning.)

Back issues of core scholarly journals in subjects including African-American studies, anthropology, Asian studies, classics, ecology, economics, education, finance, history, literature, mathematics, philosophy, political science, population studies, sociology, and statistics. (Use: JSTOR Support.)

Mideastwire.com offers a daily email newsletter of concise, translated briefs covering some of the key political, cultural, economic and opinion pieces appearing via the print, radio and television media of the 22 Arab countries, Iran, and the Arab Diaspora.

NewsBank provides a comprehensive collection of reliable news sources covering a wide array of topics and issues. Find full-text articles from over 700 international sources. (Use: Newsbank FAQ.)

Covers journal articles, books, conference proceedings, and other literature on the full range of political, social, and public policy issues. Also included is information about websites, publications and organizations. (Use: Proquest Help Search Tips.)

Offers translated and English language news and information compiled from non-United States media sources. Coverage includes political, environmental, scientific, technical, and socioeconomic issues and events. Coverage: 1995-2013. Continued "Foreign Broadcast Information Service Daily Reports," published in print from approx. 1944-1996.