International Anti-Corruption Resources
Access Icon Key
| These linked icons indicate your access to the resources discussed in this guide. | |
 |
Library Collection |
 |
Website |
 |
Subscription Database (Law School Only) |
 |
Subscription Database (University-wide) |
 |
Bloomberg Law (Password Required) |
 |
Lexis (Password Required) |
 |
Westlaw (Password Required) |
International Anti-Corruption News
The digital resources subscribed to by the Law Library listed below include alert features for users to maintain awareness of current developments within the particular subject area.
Sign-up using your @law email address. Links in the Law360 email newsletters will not work off-campus. Those articles can be accessed by logging in to the database through the links below.
Bloomberg BNA Law Reports:
Current news items with analysis features by practitioners, covering many areas of international anti-corruption law.
Law360:
Covers breaking news, as well as recent decisions and settlements. Provides access to practitioner written expert analysis articles.
International Anti-Corruption Blogs
- Conflict of Interest Blog(Jeff Kaplan)
- The D&O Diary(Kevin M. LaCroix)
- FCPA Compliance and Ethics Blog(Thomas Fox)
- FCPA Professor(Prof. Mike Koehler)
- Risk & Compliance Journal(Wall Street Journal)
General News Sources
Additional news databases can be found through the Databases by Subject Area and A-Z page on the Gelman Library website.
- CQ.com on CongressProvides coverage of the activities of the House of Representatives and the Senate.
- JuristLegal news service reporting on the latest developments in both international and domestic legal news.
- National Law JournalLegal news source that covers recent events, court decisions, and jury verdicts.
- New York TimesLeading national newspaper that covers both domestic and international corruption.
- Wall Street JournalLeading national newspaper known for its business news reporting. News coverage includes stories concerning corruption issues.
- Washington PostLeading newspaper that reports on corruption cases.
- Digital News SubscriptionsGW now offers full online access to The New York Times, The Washington Post, and The Wall Street Journal to current students, faculty, and staff.