Government Contracts

Contains video content from recent events, webinars, and other program initiatives.

This group page covers general news, events, and jobs relating to government contracts. (After signing into Facebook, search for "GW Law Government Procurement Community" and click on "Join Group.")

(Public Procurement International)

(U.S. Federal Government)
"Use interactive data visualizations and maps to find out where pandemic response program dollars are being spent, who’s spending it, and what they’re spending it on."

Covers breaking news in federal and state government contracting, as well as recent decisions and settlements. Provides access to practitioner written expert analysis articles. Sign-up for alerts using your @law email address.

Formerly known as Bloomberg BNA's Federal Contracts Report. Covers significant news developments in federal government contracting. Sign-up for alerts using your @law email address.

Covers recent developments, regulations, legislation, and government contract decisions. Often contains a feature comment by a practitioner/scholar in the field on a current government contracting issue.

Newsletter produced by Wiley Rein LLP. Attorney written articles cover regulatory and legislative activities, court rulings, and case law. Provides an email alert option.

Monthly report that covers federal government contracting developments, including relevant statutory and regulatory developments.

The All Things Protest, Byte-Sized Q&A, Fastest 5 Minutes, and Let's Talk FAC podcasts cover recent government contracts developments.

Hosts the Off the Shelf podcast.

Provides coverage of the activities of the House of Representatives and the Senate.

Full text access to over 2,500 U.S., Canadian and international newspapers, newswires, news journals, television and radio transcripts, blogs, podcasts, and digital-only websites.

Coverage from over 800 of the world's leading newspapers.

Legal news service reporting on the latest developments in both international and domestic legal news.

Leading national newspaper that covers procurement topics.

Leading national newspaper known for its business news reporting.

Leading newspaper that reports on procurement issues.

(Husch Blackwell)

(The Coalition for Government Procurement)

(McGuireWoods)

(Sheppard Mullin)

(Dentons)

(Morrison & Foerster)

(Crowell & Moring)

(Blank Rome)

(McGuire Woods)

(Arnold & Porter)