Antitrust Law
Access Icon Key
| These linked icons indicate your access to the resources discussed in this guide. | |
 |
Library Collection |
 |
Website |
 |
Subscription Database (Law School Only) |
 |
Subscription Database (University-wide) |
 |
Bloomberg Law (Password Required) |
 |
Lexis (Password Required) |
 |
Westlaw (Password Required) |
Treatises
Antitrust Law: An Analysis of Antitrust Principles and Their Application by 
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Publication Date: 2020 (5th ed.)2023 Supplement
- Antitrust Law Developments
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
by the American Bar Association, Section of Antitrust Law - Antitrust Laws and Trade Regulation
- This link opens in a new window
by Julian O. von Kalinowski, Peter Sullivan, Maureen McGuirl, et al. - Federal Antitrust Law
- This link opens in a new window
by Earl W. Kintner, Joseph P. Bauer, et al.
Practice Materials
- Antitrust Evidence Handbook
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
by the American Bar Association, Section of Antitrust Law - Antitrust Law Handbook
This link opens in a new window
by William C. Holmes and Melissa H. Mangiaracina - FTC Practice and Procedure Manual
- This link opens in a new window
by the American Bar Association, Section of Antitrust Law - International Trade & U.S. Antitrust Law
- This link opens in a new window
by Spencer Weber Waller and Jeffrey L. Kessler
US Antitrust Law and Enforcement: A Practice Introduction by - This link opens in a new window
Journals
- Antitrust Bulletin
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
- Antitrust Law Journal
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
American Bar Association, Section of Antitrust Law - HeinOnline: Law Journal Library
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Includes more than 3,000 law and law-related periodicals.
Intellectual Property and Antitrust
- Antitrust Issues in Intellectual Property Law
- This link opens in a new window
American Bar Association: Section of Intellectual Property Law - Intellectual Property and Antitrust Handbook
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
American Bar Association: Section of Antitrust Law. - Intellectual Property and Antitrust Toolkit (Westlaw, Practical Law)
- This link opens in a new window
- IP and Antitrust: An Analysis of Antitrust Principles Applied to Intellectual Property Law
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
by Herbert Hovenkamp, Mark D. Janis, Mark A. Lemley, et al.
Study Aids
Online access: The GW Law Library provides access to the Aspen Learning Library, which includes the Examples & Explanations series and CrunchTime study guides; and the LexisNexis Digital Library, which includes the Understanding and Q&A series. When prompted to login, use your GW Law email address and password.
Print study aids may be borrowed from the Reserve Collection at the Law Library's Circulation/Reserve Desk for up to 2 hours. Older editions may be found in the Law Library stacks. For more study aids in the Law Library's collection, please consult our Study Aids guide.
Antitrust: Examples & Explanations by - This link opens in a new window
Publication Date: 2021 (3d ed.)- Available online in the Aspen Learning Library
Understanding Antitrust and Its Economic Implications by - This link opens in a new window
Publication Date: 2019 (7th ed.)- Available online in the LexisNexis Digital Library
Federal Antitrust Policy: The Law of Competition and Its Practice by - This link opens in a new window
Call Number: KF1649 .H68 2020 (Circulation/Reserve Desk, 1st Floor)Publication Date: 2020 (6th ed.)
The Law of Antitrust: An Integrated Handbook by - This link opens in a new window
Call Number: KF1649 .S92 2016 (Circulation/Reserve Desk, 1st Floor)Publication Date: 2016 (3rd ed.)
Principles of Antitrust by - This link opens in a new window
Call Number: KF1649 .H685 2021 (Circulation/Reserve Desk, 1st Floor)Publication Date: 2021 (2nd ed.)
